Looney Tunes character list with pictures

(checking how names change in English and Spanish)

 

Sam Yosemite (Tío Sam)

Sylvester (the cat) (Silvestre)

Bugs Bunny (El conejo de la suerte)

 

Tweety (Piolín)

 

Elmer Fudd (Elmer Gruñón)

 

Marc Anthony (Marco Antonio) holding Pussyfoot

Foghorn Leghorn (Gallo Claudio)

 

Merlin the Magic Mouse (Merlín)

Daffy Duck (el pato Lucas)

Speedy Gonzales

Slowpoke Rodriguez (Rodríguez el Lento)

Wile E. Coyote/The Coyote (Coyote)

 

The Road Runner (el Correcaminos)

Porky Pig (Porky)

Petunia Pig (Petunia)

Colonel Shuffle (El Coronel)

Cool Cat (el Gato Frío)

 

I know the list is not complete, but that would take too much time to do. I only looked up the ones I had in an old cards deck. If you were looking for a particular one, I’m sure you will find it somewhere else. Good luck!

2 comentarios (+¿añadir los tuyos?)

  1. Healthy fingernails
    Dic 25, 2012 @ 07:03:59

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the very same niche
    as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from
    a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Appreciate it!

    Responder

Responder

Categorías

