Mama mama can´t you see

New hand clapping game  :)


Mama mama can´t you see


There are different versions. This one goes like this:


Mama mama, can´t you see?
what this baby’s done to me
took away my MTV
now I’mm watching Barney
tic tac toe, three in a row
Barney got shot by GI JOE
mama called the doctor the doctor said:
don’t stop til your hands get red


I’m posting here the closest video I found to what I learned.

These girls start the same, but then make up different lyrics, and they don´t end. But after the lyrics you are supposed to clap your hands faster without stop with only one clap every set until one misses or gets tired.

It can be played by three people too, that’s how I played.

 

 

+http://www.cocojams.com/content/handclap-jump-rope-and-elastics-rhymes-2

 

 

Responder

Categorías

